Congratulations to all winners of My First Giveaway!

FIVE signed copies of The Legend of The Moonstone are now traveling to FIVE different places in USA.

Grove City, North Pole, Morristo wn, Scottsboro, Brooklyn – my book is coming to you!

I want to give a Special Thanks to the winners – Congratulations Jessica, Jasmine, Amy, Tammy and Michie!
I hope you will enjoy reading my book…

And I also want to say I really appreciate everyone who has been following and who entered. I learned about so many new ideas from your comments and also from your advices. I really appreciate all the support as a new Author.
I am so grateful for all the great people out there, Thank You for reading, Thank you for sharing, Thank you for your wonderful and such a great reviews!

Have a great weekend and thanks again to Everyone who Entered!

* Purchase the new fiction teen book – The Legend of The Moonstone online from Barnesandnoble.com and Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

