A Moment of Truth with Meglena Ivanova by Alison Strachan

**Win a Copy of My Book!!!** 

Wonderful interview, amazing woman, incredible friend, inspirational author and person!!!

Ali

Alison Strachan

Alison is a fantasy writer who believes in the power of story-telling. She is passionate about the environment and speaking up against abuse of animals. Her novel in progress explores these themes and those of identity and belonging in a world where men and women live separately. She invites you to read the prequel to her novel and excerpts on her blog. On her Blog she have interviewed book designers, authors, and bloggers.

Today I am SO excited to share with YOU guys her interview with me!!! If you want you can read it here!!! Thanks to Alison I was able to share my thoughts, my journey and the release of my first book – The Legend of The Moonstone!!!

In the interview you will also be able to find out more information about – What I love most about being a writer; What is the weirdest thing I have ever done as part of the research for my book; What is the most demeaning thing someone has ever said to me about being a writer; What inspired me to write books , short stories and essays 

* If you would like to Win a copy of My Bookplease leave a comment telling us a writing prompt inspirited by a Moonstone or another Gemstone.
Entries close on the 11/17/13 at 11.59 pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time GMT +10) and Alison will choose the winner at random from the comments and then she will post it on her Facebook page and on her Blog. *

Alison, thank you so much for hosting me on your blog today. It’s been a pleasure working with you. The post looks amazing and I love your blog layout / background. Have a wonderful day!!!

P.S. You can find Alison’s interview for my Blog, here – https://meglenaivanova.wordpress.com/2013/10/27/a-moment-to-share-with-alison-strachan/ and more incredible interviews with amazing authors here – https://meglenaivanova.wordpress.com/reviews/ !!!

Leave a Reply

