REVIEWS, UPDATES, NEWS…..

photo-2It’s been such a crazy week. Head on over to my blog if you get a chance. If you click over on my blog you can see the amazing interviews of more then 15 great authors, some of my short stories, book recomendations and more fun posts. 😉

REVIEWS… 

I just wanted to let everyone know my blog has been updated with some pretty awesome posts and interviews. ALSO I recently reviewed:

  1. A Vision of Angels by Timothy Jay Smith
  2. Exodus (Arcane, #3) by Joanna Penn (J.F. Penn)
  3. Wicked Appetite (Lizzy & Diesel #1) by Janet Evanovich
  4. Divergent (Divergent #1) by Veronica Roth
  5. This Body: A Novel of Reincarnation by Laurel Doud
  6. Eragon (The Inheritance Cycle #1) by Christopher Paolini

UPDATES… 

The Legend of the Moonstone: A Series for Kids and Young Adults

A Series for Kids and Young Adults
Goodreads rating: 4.62 (8 ratings)
  • Guest Posts and Reviews:

1. Alison Strachan posted interview with me at her Website – Writing My Truth’s as a regular guest post called – The Moment of Truth wit Meglena Ivanova and ***Win a Copy of her Book!***’. Please go check it out! 😉 Thanks Alison! 🙂
2. Lori Lesko interviewed me about my book and my writing in general. You can read the interview HERE. She also wrote awesome review of my book! I’m so excited and can’t wait to see what everyone else thinks about my book! Thank you Lori for everything! You are incredible author, blogger and awesome person.

NEWS…

Seeing as Christmas Day is right around the corner I decided to do Giveaway & share with 5 of you my YA fiction book – The Legend of The Moonstone:

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Legend of the Moonstone by Meglena IvanovaThe Legend of the Moonstone by Meglena Ivanova

Released August 07 2013

Giveaway ends in 16 days (December 20, 2013) 5 copies available, 250 people requesting.

Giveaway details » Enter to win!!! 

LAST BUT NOT LEAST…

Things are moving along so quickly now and I am proud to say that I have so many amazing people already signed up to INTERVIEWS on my Blog but I would love to add you to the growing list. Do consider answering my Questionnaire for my Blog. I’d LOVE to have you! Be shure I’ll share your words at all of my pages! 🙂 There’s no rush as have a lot going on but hey I’d be so happy to have you in the future!!! 😉

MEGGIE ;)

Leave a Reply

