Interview with me at Effrosyni’s Blog…

frosso pic1

Effrosyni Moschoudi

Meg

Meglena Ivanova

Effrosyni Moschoudi wrote The Necklace of Goddess Athena, and asked me If I wanted to answer a few questions about my book and myself for her Blog, and of course I said yes.

So here is the interview we have put together!

Hope you will enjoy reading it!!!

Introducing Meglena Ivanova, Author of The Legend of the Moonstone!

P.S. I told Fros, that I wish to give a little gift to her readers! Anyone can enter! Just send me an email with “Meglena Ivanova” in the subject line, mention that you have read my interview on “Effrosyni’s Blog” and I will send a FREE COPY of the e-book to the first 10 readers who email me! You can find my email of the end of the interview.

Thank you so much Fros for the interview and the chance to read your book! It’s been amazing getting to know you! Soon I will post a review of your amazing so far bookThe Necklace of Goddess Athena.
Leave a Reply

