Oh! The smell of a new book!!!

photo(2)Oh my gosh!!!!

I just got the email yesterday that Susan Wingate’s book – Sacrifice at sea, had been sent out and here it is in my hands today!!!! The tea water is on, it’s a rainy day, DH (dear husband) is out of town…..I have a perfect evening in house!!!!! Wish I had time to read the first chapter before I wrote this one but know everyone is as excited as I. I haven’t got it out of the envelope yet, just had to say yea!

Thank you Susan for such a beautiful book!!!

Wow!!! I can’t wait to sit down with a cup of tea and read it!! So, far it looks incredibly wonderful just looking through the book!!!! Thank you!!!!

Soon I will post the interview with you!!! When I finish reading – Sacrifice at sea, I will also write a review!!!

If anyone wants to know more about Susan Wingate and her books, here is her website!!!

Everybody is welcome to comment or share any opinion on this book and other books by Susan!!!

2 thoughts on “Oh! The smell of a new book!!!

    • Thank you Charlotte, you are really nice. I am still learning and still processing what I have been learned. If you have in mind a good book or a story, please don’t hesitate to share with me and my followers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

