HAVE YOU WROTE YOUR BEST BOOK? 6 AUTHORS SHARE THEIR STORIES ABOUT WRITING THEIR BOOKS!!!

#BOOKS #AUTHORS #INTERVIEWS 

Throughout all areas of the entertainment
industry, writers are needed to develop
compelling stories that captivate audiences.
Highly developed plots and characters can
keep viewers engaged for hours, and the
greatest narratives leave a lasting
impression.

Take a look at those incredible 6 authors. In the next few paragraphs they will share their expirience on to HOW TO WRITE YOUR BEST BOOK!n

1. Jerome Jay Isip; 2. Seth Mullins; 3. Spiros Gratsias; 4. Avraham Anouchi; 5. Dr. Hank Seitz; 6. Gary Smith. 

So, what have you written?

1. Jerome Jay Isip

ncdjdncI have only written 1 book so far (10 Stacks To Success) and am currently working on my next book. I do have a blog that I write on occasionally, I should actually start writing on it more (http://jayisip1.wordpress.com/). The idea came from my experiences in life and how I created my own personal success. I am still young and always learning but I feel I have been through a lot of shit, and wanted to share with others on how I crated the qualities that made me successful in my own eyes. So I narrowed it down to 10 segments which I believe will help anyone develop the attributes to create their own personal success. Many, Many people in my area would always ask me, “How do you do it?” or “Can I sit down and talk with you” So I wrote a book with all the information to share with others. That’s why I dedicated this book to my home town…

On my first day of the book release, I was awarded Amazon “#1 Hot New Feature” in the Sales/Selling category. During my KDP select program I was awarded “#1Non-Fiction, #1 Self-Help, #1 Motivational, #1 Sales & Selling, #1 Marketing & Sales, #1 Business &Money, #8 Kindle Store, #8 Kindle E-book”. So it hasn’t been too shabby… You can read more here!!!

2. Seth Mullins

The Edge of the Known 2 What Casts the Shadow The Edge of the Known Song

A lifelong love of music and artistic expression, for one thing. I used to be addicted to the biographies (and the various myths that grew up around them) of artistic visionaries throughout history. So I spun the core of the novel around a young artist both brilliant and (seemingly) doomed. I wanted to explore the question of whether or not he could be ‘saved’. Could he somehow keep his vision intact and yet still enjoy a balanced and fulfilling earthly life? Could he sidestep the ‘live fast, die young’ credo and cliché of rock’n’roll? You can read more here!!!

3. Spiros Gratis

The C Enigma“The C Enigma” is my first published work.

Reading the biography of Admiral Wilhelm Canaris, the head of the German secret service during WWII was the fundamental inspiration for The C ENIGMA. His amazing personal fight against the dark evil that Hitler’s Nazism represented compelled me to try to understand this man as best as possible. My research identified other actual heroes who gave their lives for freedom and compelled me to tell their story but furthermore to explore the premise that each and every one of us has the personal responsibility to fight for freedom, justice, and the forces of good. An individual’s actions can have a drastic impact on the outcome of any battle, war, or campaign. You can read more here!!!

4. Avraham Anouchi

51uW9eV97yL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_ssss “Igeret Hamassoret”, a memoir in Hebrew,    “The Legacy”, a memoir in English, The Hidden Scroll, a historical novel, From Timna to Mars, a space mission thriller.       

The idea of writing a novel on space missions in search of rare-earth metals was an unexpected one. After the publication of The Hidden Scroll, my archaeological and historical novel, I was writing another historical novel when two articles attracted my attention. One was on the forecasted depletion of special metals designated as rare-earth elements. The other was on the potential of space mining. Engrossed with a new idea, I placed the first ten chapters of my yet-to-be-written historical creation in a bottom drawer of my desk and started to gather material for a new fictional work about searching for rare elements on an asteroid or a planet. You can read more here!!!

5. Dr. Hank Seitz

Inspiring Quotes Book Encouragement Book Cover Think, feel, and grow rich CMT Book Cover

The idea for my book was sparked by knowing that i had a path that could lead to anyone and everyone’s desires. I wanted to share the good news. You can read more here!!!

6. Gary Smith

51BsRGV-dzL._UY250_ 51lnLq2dA8L._UY250_ 51TgDlTx1eL._UY250_

I have written two weekly blogs, one on personal development and one on business success, for the past five years. I’ve also been a guest blogger on several websites, including YourPayHub.com. I’ve published three books. Writing takes time, it takes focus, and it takes project management skills if you are going to produce a worthwhile product. I write to share my knowledge and experience and to help develop the next generation of personal and business leaders in the world. You can read more here!!!

If you like their insides or you have your own thoughts to share, please write them, so we can all learn from you and begin writing. I personally think that everybody can find something good, interesting and meaningful to write about. 🙂

One thought on “HAVE YOU WROTE YOUR BEST BOOK? 6 AUTHORS SHARE THEIR STORIES ABOUT WRITING THEIR BOOKS!!!

  1. Pingback: HAVE YOU WROTE YOUR BEST BOOK? 6 AUTHORS SHARE THEIR STORIES ABOUT WRITING THEIR BOOKS!!! | The Existing World of Non-Existence.

Leave a Reply

